1. The February FileJoker Contest is Over

    Congratulations to all the winners!

    To see who won, check out the announcement thread
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Akiba-Online is sponsored by FileJoker.

    FileJoker is a required filehost for all new posts and content replies in the Direct Downloads subforums.

    Failure to include FileJoker links for Direct Download posts will result in deletion of your posts or worse.

    For more information see
    this thread.
    Dismiss Notice

Would anyone here like a Battlerite Alpha key?

Discussion in 'Game Discussion' started by kharo88, Aug 11, 2016.

  1. kharo88

    kharo88 Well-Known Member

    The game's official site.

    It will automatically grant you access to all the Betas, too.

    If you'd like to have it all you have to do is say that you want it and post your favourite Cyndi Wang photo. :hihi:

    First come first served. I'll give you the key via PM on here.
  2. kharo88

    kharo88 Well-Known Member

    No one seems to want this key so if no one posts by 16:00 CET tomorrow (10 am EST/7 am PST) I'll give it away on another forum.
  3. norival1807

    norival1807 Well-Known Member

    The Give away has come to an end (very quickly). The Winning Heroes was Freya.