Conquest Frontier Wars - mod ...Free

Summer-Time-Fun

Apr 1, 2007
You guys have to grab this!

This is a mod based off the game Conquest Frontier Wars
It is essentially the same game, but with more ships added for upgrades. What I didn't know was that you don't need the original game installed to play this mod.

Although this is an older game, it's one of them RTS games you can't walk away from. I've been playing this game almost everyday for over 8 years. I sometimes even think about it while at work. I've played all types of game, new and old, this is still one of my favs. Once you learn it, you're hooked. Trust me on this. Again, this mode is a full - free - standalone game.

..You'd have to be nuts to pass this up.

Conquest Frontier Wars - Wiki
Code:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Conquest:_Frontier_Wars

Original Manual (Still applies to the game for the most part)
Code:
http://conquestfrontierwars.weebly.com/uploads/9/7/9/5/9795325/manual.pdf

Game Mod Download

Code:
http://www.moddb.com/downloads/conquest-2-frontier-wars-forever-55-en

conquest_frontier_wars.jpg

---------------------------- A Quick - How to Play ------------------------------

If any of you have any questions about the game, just ask me. It's just like any other RTS game, right / left click. You just have to learn what each aircraft is used for. If you're not sure what something is, hover your mouse over it and it will give details. Real quick.

NOTE: I recommend starting out playing Terrans, which is the human race. You can learn the other races once you get better.
Celareons are a race made of mostly electrical properties.
Mantis are more organic, think of them and their weapons as Mobile bee hives that go out and attack.