Normally how do you...

gradeAbra

Apr 27, 2008
Well during foreplay.... If you only stimulate her clitoris and breast/nipple can she still get wet for sex? Or do you need to stimulate G spot also?

Rhinosaur

Outside Context Problem
Sep 23, 2007
Like most guys don't need physical stimulation to crack a boner, girls/women don't necessarily need physical stimulation to get wet. Just thinking about sex can get the juices flowing!

gradeAbra

Apr 27, 2008
Like most guys don't need physical stimulation to crack a boner, girls/women don't necessarily need physical stimulation to get wet. Just thinking about sex can get the juices flowing!

I never heard of women getting wet just by thinking.. You sure?

Rhinosaur

Outside Context Problem
Sep 23, 2007
I never heard of women getting wet just by thinking.. You sure?
It seems to me, according to your previous posts, that there is much "you've never heard of" in regards to matters of a sexual nature! I have 28 years field experience, so believe what you want!!

Rhinosaur

Outside Context Problem
Sep 23, 2007
Cookies!

Ceewan

Famished
Jul 23, 2008
I am not quite sure what this thread is about but I am bored at the moment and it caught my interest while I am waiting for something to download. (Which is one of the reasons I frequent this forum, lots of interesting people and topics).