Browsing Your JAV - What's in YOUR hard drive?

• Throughout the month of April 2024, participate in the FileJoker Thread Contest OPEN TO EVERYONE!

From 1st to 30th of April 2024, members can earn cash rewards by posting Filejoker-Exclusive threads in the Direct-Downloads subforums.

There are $1000 in prizes, and the top prize is $450!

For the full rules and how to enter, check out the thread
  • Akiba-Online is sponsored by FileJoker.

FileJoker is a required filehost for all new posts and content replies in the Direct Downloads subforums.

Failure to include FileJoker links for Direct Download posts will result in deletion of your posts or worse.

For more information see
    this thread.

Casshern2

Senior Member...I think
Mar 22, 2008
I'm quite sure there are those out there that have some elaborate method for viewing their JAV catalogs on their PC. If I had the time I'd probably come up with something. I'm a programmer (albeit using aging languages) but after work I can't stand looking at code much.

I at least have a visual catalog going here recently. Nothing that can launch a title in my media player, but it gives me a sense of what I've been collecting. Anyone else have some set-up to browse or view your JAV? Perhaps a local web page or an application of some kind?

I once thought about creating a generic program to share, but it would have been Access Database or Excel driven (backend) and not everyone would have that.

So for now I have a manually updated HTML page with what I have. Below is just the Fitch section, but you get the drift. Share a shot of what you got! Maybe we can learn from or inspire each other. :study:

desioner

Sustaining L.I.F.E.
Staff member
Super Moderator
Nov 22, 2006
If I were to store files and or rips of my DVDs I'd be using iTunes to sort and view them. I know how much some of you are anti iTunes but I think it would do more than expected. I really see no need to code anything new, but if you can go for it.

Casshern2