Well finally doing this ^^

Fuji Syusuke

Fallen Angel
Jul 8, 2009
Hey guys and girls,

Never thought i was going to do this ... when i first came to the forum i was like yeah gimme JAV's :perfectplan: but i finally took a look around and i'm actually impressed by some of the things that are discussed here :XD:

So i'm from the Netherlands, my english is bad so exucuse me for the incorrect spelling.

I study ICT witch i think was the wrong way for me to go. ICT appield to me before but in my 3 years i'm kinda getting bored with it ... luckly i only have one more year to go, just hoping i'll pass it. The only reason that i passed last year was because i signed a contract saying that if i don't get all 6-es or above for every class (i believe thats C's in amerika) they can exspell me so :attention:

I'm not really good with the ladys ... i'm kinda shy. Only had one real realation ship in my entire life and that was when i was 15 and only for a year or so then i got dumped :defeat:

Then i dated 2 more girls but it didn't work out ... luckly that came from both sides, then i met this really great girl and i fell in love again only she didn't ... what was really strange because when i met her she was al over me and afther that it was over ... been chasing her for about a year and then i gave up ... now i'm a year further ans shes still in my mind ... even though i don't have contact with her anymore (i know i'm phatetic).

And thats about it i guess ... so hello everyone nice to meet you ^^.

BTW: my hobbys are playing guitar (only i've just started), use to wright storys but haven't done that in a but 2 years, fooling around with photoshop again 2 years no action and playing card games like Magic and stuff like that.

handyman

Super Perv
Former Staff
Nov 16, 2006
Thanks for making yourself known here!

I believe at least 90% of us here are shy and not so good with ladies, which is why we hang out on a site dedicated to adult material. Welcome to yet another such club!