Yet another new guy

BadGuy

May 3, 2009
Hi everyone... yes it's that time again another new guy on the board. :casual: found this board through google and it looks like a great community/board so I decided to join it.

I'm not sure how much I'll lurk or... not lurk, it kinda depends on who I meet here and what I can do to help out...

A bit about myself. I'm a huge anime buff, I've been an editor and typesetter for AonE for a while now (I think it's coming down to around 6 years now maybe more), so I developed my Japanese kinks over time ;). Besides that I'm the average 25 year old Dutch guy and I work in the IT as a programmer for a large international company, specializing in C# .NET at the moment. But there are very little programming languages that are so exotic that I've not worked with it...

Right now I'm a huge Team Fortress 2 fan as well, and I spend way more time on that then I should :)

Nothing really more to tell here I guess... Yeah I do some distro work, so i might some time take the time to post something (or not). But when asked I'd love helping any of you with seeding/releasing stuffs on bittorrent.

So nice to meet your acquantance and hope to hear from you guys soon :)

handyman

Super Perv
Former Staff
Nov 16, 2006
Nice introduction BadGuy

Feel free to lurk as much as you like, we're not against it here

BadGuy

May 3, 2009
Nice introduction BadGuy

Feel free to lurk as much as you like, we're not against it here

Hurray for that, I always try not to lurk on forums and be somewhat active/contribute ... just... I always fail :defeat: let's see if this time is different :D (promises promises).

akuma2002

Moe is my life!
Nov 8, 2006
Welcome to Akiba-Online ! Enjoy your stay !

Sakunyuusha

Jan 27, 2008