1. Akiba-Online is sponsored by FileJoker.

    FileJoker is a required filehost for all new posts and content replies in the Direct Downloads subforums.

    Failure to include FileJoker links for Direct Download posts will result in deletion of your posts or worse.

    For more information see
    this thread.
    Dismiss Notice

Puffy Amiyumi - Jet CD (Album) [1998.04.01] [320kps]

Discussion in 'Music Torrents' started by Ceewan, Oct 18, 2013.

  1. Ceewan

    Ceewan Famished

    by request:


    Jet CD is the studio album by Japanese pop rock duo Puffy, released in April 1998. It features five hit singles that they released around 1996-98, including three of which topped the Japanese Oricon charts.

    Jet debuted at the number-two on the Oricon Weekly Albums Charts (defeated by Globe's third album Love Again), and climbed the summit in following week. The album remained there for 16 weeks, becoming their only album to have sold more than 1 million copies. In March 1999, the album won the 13th Gold Disc Awards by the Recording Industry Association of Japan, the prizes conferred on the music recordings which gained outstanding commercial success.

    Track listing
    No. Title Writer(s) Length
    1. "Jet Police (ジェット警察 Jet Keisatsu?)" Tamio Okuda 3:45
    2. "That's the Way It Is (これが私の生きる道 Kore ga Watashi no Ikirumichi?)" Okuda 3:23
    3. "Cake Is Love" Yōsui Inoue 5:10
    4. "Sign of Love (愛のしるし Ai no Shirushi?)" Masamune Kusano 2:48
    5. "Spring Morning (春の朝 Haru no Asa?)" Kaori Okui 4:20
    6. "Lemon Kid (レモンキッド?)" Lyrics: Ami Onuki / Music: Okuda 4:05
    7. "Little Beauty (小美人 Shoubijin?)" Lyrics: Okuda / Music: Dr. StrangeLove 5:48
    8. "Curiously (ネホリーナハホリーナ Nehori-na Hahori-na?)" Tortoise Matsumoto 4:26
    9. "Philosophy (哲学 Tetsugaku?)" Lyrics: Yumi Yoshimura / Music: Okuda 1:45
    10. "De Rio" Lyrics: Katsumasa Motoya, Masato Inami / Music: Katsumasa Motoya, Harutoshi Inagaki, Masato Inami 4:38
    11. "Wild Girls on Circuit (サーキットの娘 Sakitto no Musume?)" Okuda 3:18
    12. "Nagisa Beach Fever (渚にまつわるエトセトラ Nagisa ni Matsuwaru Et Cetera?)" Lyrics: Inoue / Music: Okuda 4:00
    13. "Mother" Okuda 3:46


    Attached Files:

    1 person likes this.