1. Akiba-Online is sponsored by FileJoker.

    FileJoker is a required filehost for all new posts and content replies in the Direct Downloads subforums.

    Failure to include FileJoker links for Direct Download posts will result in deletion of your posts or worse.

    For more information see
    this thread.

Jav idol blogs

Discussion in 'JAV Discussion' started by paparoach408, Mar 20, 2013.

  1. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Well-Known Member

    So i'm just going to put together a bunch of JAV Idol blogs and twitters,
    All Still Active

    A
    Aida Sakura: http://blog.livedoor.jp/aida_sakura/
    https://twitter.com/sakuraaida0418?lang=en
    Ai Komori: http://blog.livedoor.jp/komoriai/
    Ai Uehara: http://blog.livedoor.jp/ueharaai/
    https://twitter.com/ueharaai1
    Aimi Yoshikawa: http://blog.livedoor.jp/aimi_yoshikawa/
    https://twitter.com/aimiyoshikawa
    Aino Kishi: http://blog.livedoor.jp/aino_kishi
    https://twitter.com/kishi_aino
    Airi Kijima: http://blog.livedoor.jp/airi_1224/
    https://twitter.com/airi_kijima
    Ai Sayama: http://blog.livedoor.jp/ai_sayama/
    https://twitter.com/aisayama
    Akiko Yoshizawa: http://blog.livedoor.jp/akihonet/
    https://twitter.com/akiho_yoshi
    Alice Miyuki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/miyuki_alice/
    Anju Sakuraba: http://ameblo.jp/na-na-king/
    Anri Okita:http://ameblo.jp/anri-okita/
    https://twitter.com/anriokita_real
    Aoi Tsukasa: http://blog.livedoor.jp/aoi_tsukasa3/
    Aya Kisaki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/aya_kisaki/
    Aya Sakurai: http://blog.livedoor.jp/sakuraiaya_lotus/
    https://twitter.com/sakurai_aya_
    Ayaka Tomoda: http://blog.livedoor.jp/tomoda_ayaka/
    https://twitter.com/tomodaayaka
    C
    Chika Arimura: http://blog.livedoor.jp/chika_arimura/
    China Matsuoka: http://blog.livedoor.jp/china_matsuoka/
    https://twitter.com/china_0416

    E
    Emiri Okazaki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/okazaki_emiri/
    https://twitter.com/okaemiri
    Emi Asano: http://blog.livedoor.jp/asano_emi/
    https://twitter.com/asano_emi0603
    H
    Hana Haruna:http://blog.livedoor.jp/hana_dears/
    https://twitter.com/harunahanadream
    Haruna Aisaka: http://blog.livedoor.jp/aisaka_haruna/
    https://twitter.com/haruna_aisaka
    Haruka Kasumi: http://blog.livedoor.jp/kasumi_haruka/
    https://twitter.com/kasumi_hrk
    Haruna Tachibana: https://twitter.com/tachibana_harum
    Hibiki Otsuki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/inran_hibiki/
    https://twitter.com/hibiki0221
    Hitomi Tanaka: http://blog.livedoor.jp/blog_hitomi/
    https://twitter.com/hitomi_official

    I
    Iori Kogawa: http://blog.livedoor.jp/kogawa_iori/
    https://twitter.com/kogawaiori
    J
    Jessica Kizaki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/jessica_kizaki/
    https://twitter.com/kizaki_jessica

    K
    Kaho Kasumi: http://blog.livedoor.jp/kasumi66/
    Kana Yume: http://blog.livedoor.jp/yumekana1993/
    Kimika Ichijo: http://blog.livedoor.jp/ichijyoukimika/
    https://twitter.com/kimika_ichijo
    Kirara Asuka: http://blog.livedoor.jp/s1_asuka_kirara/
    https://twitter.com/asukakiraran
    Konoha: http://blog.livedoor.jp/konoha_konoha/
    Kotomi Asakura: http://blog.livedoor.jp/asakura_kotomi/
    https://twitter.com/kotomin_a
    Kurea Hasumi / Ami Adachi: http://blog.livedoor.jp/kurea_hasumi/
    https://twitter.com/kurea_hasumi

    M
    Mana Sakura: http://blog.livedoor.jp/sakura_mana/
    https://twitter.com/sakuramana0000
    Mao Kurata: http://blog.livedoor.jp/maokuratamao/
    Makise Kurara: http://blog.livedoor.jp/makise_kurara/
    Marica Hase: http://blog.livedoor.jp/cinderella_02/
    https://twitter.com/marica_1029?lang=en
    Maria Ozawa: http://ameblo.jp/ozawamariaa/
    Marina Shiraishi: http://blog.livedoor.jp/marina_shiraishi/
    https://twitter.com/shiraishimarina
    Mayu Yuki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/yukimayu0326/
    https://twitter.com/yuukimayu199501
    Mei Matsumoto: http://blog.livedoor.jp/meimatsumoto/
    https://twitter.com/matsumoto_mei
    Megumi Haruka: http://blog.livedoor.jp/haruka_megumi/
    https://twitter.com/haruka_megumi
    Meguri: http://blog.livedoor.jp/meguri_runrun/
    https://twitter.com/meguri0504
    Miku Abeno: http://blog.livedoor.jp/abenomiku/
    https://twitter.com/abenomiku
    Minami Kojima: http://blog.livedoor.jp/kojima_minami/
    https://twitter.com/kojima373
    Minori Hatsune: http://blog.livedoor.jp/minori_hatsune/
    https://twitter.com/hatsune_minori
    Moe Amatsuka: http://blog.livedoor.jp/moe_amatsuka/
    https://twitter.com/amatsuka_moe

    N
    Nanami Kawakami: http://www.me-nana.alicejapan.co.jp/
    https://twitter.com/nanamikawakami
    Nana Usami http://blog.livedoor.jp/usaminana/
    Nozomi Asou: http://blog.livedoor.jp/nozomi_asou/
    https://twitter.com/nozomi_asou
    Nozomi Hazuki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/hadukinozomi/
    https://twitter.com/hazuki_nozomi

    R
    Rei Mizuna: http://blog.livedoor.jp/mizuna_rei/
    https://twitter.com/mizunarei
    Rika Hoshimi: http://ameblo.jp/hoshimirika
    Riko Honda: http://blog.livedoor.jp/honda_rikopin/
    https://twitter.com/hondariko
    Rina Rukikawa: http://blog.livedoor.jp/rukawarina/
    https://twitter.com/rukawa_rina
    Rio(Tina Yuzuki): http://blog.livedoor.jp/rio_carnival/
    https://twitter.com/rio_lv_vly
    Risa Kasumi: https://twitter.com/risa_kasumi
    http://blog.livedoor.jp/kasumi_risa/
    Ruka Kanae: http://blog.livedoor.jp/kanae_ruka/
    https://twitter.com/rukaKANAE
    Ryu: http://blog.livedoor.jp/ryu_sodc/
    https://twitter.com/ryu_enami?lang=en

    S
    Saki Okuda: http://www.sancmagazine.com/okudasaki/
    https://twitter.com/okusakinyan
    Sana Mizuhara: http://blog.livedoor.jp/sana_mizuhara/
    Sola Aoi: http://aoisola.cocolog-nifty.com/
    Shinobu Kasagi: http://blog.livedoor.jp/shinobu_kasagi/
    Shou Nishino: http://blog.livedoor.jp/nishino_shou/

    T
    Tsubasa Amami: http://ameblo.jp/tsubasa-amami0308
    https://twitter.com/Amamitsubasa000
    Tsubomi: http://blog.livedoor.jp/sunriseagency/
    https://twitter.com/tsubomi1225

    Others
    Yui Hatano: http://blog.livedoor.jp/hatano_yui/
    https://twitter.com/hatano_yui


    Company Blogs/twitters
    Max-A: http://blog.livedoor.jp/max_a_blog/
    SOft on Demand: http://blog.livedoor.jp/sod_create/
    https://twitter.com/sodcreate
    E-Body: https://twitter.com/EBODY_
    Moodyz: https://twitter.com/MOODYZ_official
    Idea Pocket: https://twitter.com/IDEAPOCKETTER
    Alice Japan: https://twitter.com/ALICEJAPAN
    S1S1S1:https://twitter.com/S1_No1_Style
    No Longer Active
    Akari Asahina: http://blog.livedoor.jp/asahina_akari/
    Asami Ogawa: http://blog.livedoor.jp/asami_max/
    Aoi Yuki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/aoinococoro/
    Ai Haneda: http://blog.livedoor.jp/haneda_ai_/
    https://twitter.com/hanedaai
    Amamiya Kotone: http://blog.livedoor.jp/amamiya_kotone/
    Azusa Itagaki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/azusa3xxx/
    Azusa Nagasawa: http://blog.livedoor.jp/nagasawaazusa/
    Cocomi Naruse: http://blog.livedoor.jp/naruse_kokomi/
    https://twitter.com/coco3n
    Haruki Sato: http://blog.livedoor.jp/satouharuki/
    https://twitter.com/satoharuki_
    Madoka Asamiya: http://blog.livedoor.jp/madoka_asamiya/
    Miyuki Yokoyama: http://blog.livedoor.jp/yokoyama_miyuki/
    Mei Matsumoto: http://blog.livedoor.jp/meimatsumoto/
    https://twitter.com/matsumoto_mei
    Misa Makise: http://blog.livedoor.jp/misa_makise
    Nana Ogura: http://blog.livedoor.jp/ogura_nana/
    Shelby Wakatsuki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/tama1133/
    Uta Kohaku: http://kohakuuta.blog.players.tv/
    Wakabe Onoue: http://blog.livedoor.jp/wakaba_onoue


    that is all for now
    Last edited: Nov 14, 2015
  2. PeeGee

    PeeGee New Member

    Does anyone know why Yuka Osawa has an alternate name?

    On a side note, I wish she released some more mainstream/conventional JAV videos.
  3. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Well-Known Member

    Sorry couldn't post, he reason was she left her former agency so had to change her name
  4. jswift255

    jswift255 Privateer

  5. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Well-Known Member

  6. Himslibims

    Himslibims New Member

  7. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Well-Known Member



    Added If I can find enough I'll probably add a list of Inactive(retired) blogs
  8. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Well-Known Member

    added 8 more, and they are in order by name
  9. PeeGee

    PeeGee New Member

    Anri Okita: http://ameblo.jp/anri-okita/


    Here's few i got off the Ebisu Muscats site.
    There maybe others, but only listed the obvious ones as the members are also made up of gravure idols.

    Ai Sayama: http://blog.dmm.co.jp/actress/sayama_ai/
    Anna Anjyo: http://blog.livedoor.jp/anjyo_anna/
    Hana Haruna: http://blog.livedoor.jp/hana_dears/
    Kaho Kasumi: http://blog.livedoor.jp/kasumi66/
    Sola Aoi: http://aoisola.cocolog-nifty.com/
    Yuma Asami: http://blog.dmm.co.jp/actress/asami_yuma/

    Yuria Satomi didn't seem to have a blog listed :puzzled:
  10. jswift255

    jswift255 Privateer

  11. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Well-Known Member

  12. babypinkshaider

    babypinkshaider New Member

    Is it true that RIo Hamasaki has breast cancer?
  13. Where did you get this from?
  14. boddyk5

    boddyk5 New Member

    paparoach408 or someone can tell me any blog/website of Risa Murakami (Sarina Takeuchi) ?? thanks
  15. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Well-Known Member

    I will look but I can't promise I will find anything
  16. boddyk5

    boddyk5 New Member

    thanks a lot.

    if not a blog, greatly appreciated if let me know any website which has
    information about Risa Murakami, I just need anything about her, article, interview, torrent, download..., presently I only have her information on Wikipedia.

    she is my only one favorite actress.

    thanks again.
  17. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Well-Known Member

    Added a few more blogs, and Edited it some
  18. fac_kiu

    fac_kiu Never say hopeless

    Does anyone know the official blog of Yua Aida and Nagomi Momono.

    I have found some but it seems to be fake one. Just need an officially genuine to follow

    Best regards
  19. Gaia093

    Gaia093 New Member

    So, guys, I have a few questions.

    I clicked on the Uta Kohaku blog in the original post, and the main picture in her blog caught my attention: a parody/homage to One Piece, "Uta Piece".

    1) Is there a particular meaning to this, or did they just think it sounded cool (and since OP is so massively popular they could gather some interest as well)? If Uta were a fan of One Piece that'd make my day big time.
    2) She looks stunning in her photo accompanying the Uta Piece title. Can I find more of this anywhere?

    I did a quick search on Uta Piece but I got no favorable results... any help would be greatly appreciated.
    1 person likes this.
  20. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Well-Known Member

    forgot all about this I'll do some edits soon and Gaia093 I'll look around. Fac_Kiu sorry for the lateness but Yua Aida has a blog buy iy hasn't been active since she retired, and i'll look up the other person.