Good evening

Herik

Feb 15, 2009
I’m a French Canadian and my English is very bad.
I collection of japanese anime and manga.
I am a beginner in the hentai.
According to what I saw in the forum, that will be impossible for me to have all that is in the forum nor to even try to contribute (uploader) too.
But I especially will concentrate what I like: the parody and version adults of animate popular. Example: I saw the adult version or hentai (movie) of Lucky Star known under the name of Lucky Chuta (if you have also the anime version adult or hentai, I would be to also interest ^^).
I hope that, although I then not to make large thing for the forum, you do not see a disadvantage of being yours.
If you have questions, do not hesitate to pose them to me, I will try to answer in spite of my difficulty of including/understanding English well.

akuma2002

Moe is my life!
Nov 8, 2006
Welcome to Akiba-Online ! (I speak french btw^^)

aquamarine

I Know Better Than You
Mar 19, 2007
Welcome, fellow Canadian.

Sakunyuusha

Jan 27, 2008
I’m a French Canadian and my English is very bad.
I collection of japanese anime and manga.
I am a beginner in the hentai.
According to what I saw in the forum, that will be impossible for me to have all that is in the forum nor to even try to contribute (uploader) too.
But I especially will concentrate what I like: the parody and version adults of animate popular. Example: I saw the adult version or hentai (movie) of Lucky Star known under the name of Lucky Chuta (if you have also the anime version adult or hentai, I would be to also interest ^^).
I hope that, although I then not to make large thing for the forum, you do not see a disadvantage of being yours.
If you have questions, do not hesitate to pose them to me, I will try to answer in spite of my difficulty of including/understanding English well.