Abdominal pain

Aloha29

Apr 9, 2010
I have a problem with my wife,

if she gets turned off by something when she was horny, she will get abdominal pain that can be very strongly. She starts feeling sick and can barely sit quiet because of it
I told her we should consult a doctor about it but she said she was shy to tell a doctor about such private problems so I suggested to her I would try to find an answer on the internet

So, did anyone experience that? A strong pain in the stomach if she can't orgasm, if she does orgasm there is no pain when she stops being horny, I never heard of anything similar but I'm also not a doctor nor did I have many experiences with other girls, but I feel concerned because this won't go away

Any suggestions or explanations? Or is that even normal?

Ceewan

Famished
Jul 23, 2008
My first instinct is she might be lying. I am not trying to be cruel or insensitive but it explains everything. If she wasn't getting turned on and wanted to stop having sex or be left alone or perhaps even be pampered a little bit....it would fit with what you shared. A fake stomach ache or complaining of "womens problems" would be a way to get what she wants without hurting your feelings. Not wanting to go to the doctor fits in with this nicely. It is not that she does not want to get better it is more "you can't cure a illness that does not exist". The no pain when she does orgasm is another indicator that I am on the right track. If she is enjoying herself she does not want to stop the sexual act. If I was wrong she would probably have these pains all the time and want them to stop. Now I could be wrong, admittedly, that was my first impression though.