3d animation question

• Throughout the month of April 2024, participate in the FileJoker Thread Contest OPEN TO EVERYONE!

From 1st to 30th of April 2024, members can earn cash rewards by posting Filejoker-Exclusive threads in the Direct-Downloads subforums.

There are $1000 in prizes, and the top prize is $450!

For the full rules and how to enter, check out the thread
  • Akiba-Online is sponsored by FileJoker.

FileJoker is a required filehost for all new posts and content replies in the Direct Downloads subforums.

Failure to include FileJoker links for Direct Download posts will result in deletion of your posts or worse.

For more information see
    this thread.

Klown

Jun 19, 2008
hi all. I'm not a hentai expert, but I am a computer animation guru of sorts. So hopefully someone can help me out with this - i saw in one of the vertical banners on the left side of this site an ultra realistic japanese sex animation, with ultra realistic looking skin, facial expressions, looked like motion captured movements, very high end. anyone know what it's called and where i can find it? I clicked on the ad out of curiosity but it had nothing there similar to the clip in the ad....

Gemeines

Oct 18, 2007
hi all. I'm not a hentai expert, but I am a computer animation guru of sorts. So hopefully someone can help me out with this - i saw in one of the vertical banners on the left side of this site an ultra realistic japanese sex animation, with ultra realistic looking skin, facial expressions, looked like motion captured movements, very high end. anyone know what it's called and where i can find it? I clicked on the ad out of curiosity but it had nothing there similar to the clip in the ad....

Hello, good eye you have.

I too am a fan of that work.
I cant be certain but I do believe that was umemaro cg hentai.

umemaro?? dont know if i spelled it right...

....but the clip shown in the advert is uncensored... I would love to get my claws on that version.

Klown