1. All new download posts in the DDL subforums in akiba-online MUST contain a SubyShare link. This includes all new threads and all content replies in "mega threads as well as reuploads for dead links". If you want to post links for another site, you must post a SubyShare link in the same post.

    Any download posts without a SubyShare link will be deleted. For more information see this thread.

Jav idol blogs

Discussion in 'JAV Discussion' started by paparoach408, Mar 20, 2013.

SubbyShare
  1. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Active Member

    So i'm just going to put together a bunch of JAV Idol blogs, I will update regularly when I find more.

    All Still Active

    A
    Ai Komori: http://blog.livedoor.jp/komoriai/
    Ai Uehara: http://blog.livedoor.jp/ueharaai/
    Aimi Yoshikawa: http://blog.livedoor.jp/aimi_yoshikawa/
    Aino Kishi: http://blog.livedoor.jp/aino_kishi
    Akari Asahina: http://blog.livedoor.jp/asahina_akari/
    Akiko Yoshizawa: http://blog.livedoor.jp/akihonet/
    Alice Miyuki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/miyuki_alice/
    Anju Sakuraba: http://ameblo.jp/na-na-king/
    Anri Okita:http://ameblo.jp/anri-okita/
    Asami Ogawa: http://blog.livedoor.jp/asami_max/
    Aoi Tsukasa: www.aoi-tsukasa.alicejapan.co.jp/
    Aoi Yuki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/aoinococoro/
    Aya Kisaki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/aya_kisaki/
    Ayaka Tomoda: http://blog.livedoor.jp/tomoda_ayaka/
    C
    Chika Arimura: http://blog.livedoor.jp/chika_arimura/

    E
    Emiri Okazaki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/okazaki_emiri/
    H
    Hana Haruna:http://blog.livedoor.jp/hana_dears/
    Hibiki Otsuki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/inran_hibiki/
    Hitomi Tanaka: http://blog.livedoor.jp/blog_hitomi/

    I
    Iori Kogawa: http://blog.livedoor.jp/kogawa_iori/
    J
    Jessica Kizaki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/jessica_kizaki/

    K
    Kaho Kasumi: http://blog.livedoor.jp/kasumi66/
    Kana Yume: http://blog.livedoor.jp/yumekana1993/
    Kimika Ichijo: http://blog.livedoor.jp/ichijyoukimika/
    Konoha: http://blog.livedoor.jp/konoha_konoha/
    Kotomi Asakura: http://blog.livedoor.jp/asakura_kotomi/
    Kurea Hasumi / Ami Adachi: http://blog.livedoor.jp/kurea_hasumi/

    M
    Madoka Asamiya: http://blog.livedoor.jp/madoka_asamiya/
    Mana Sakura: http://blog.livedoor.jp/sakura_mana/
    Mao Kurata: http://blog.livedoor.jp/maokuratamao/
    Makise Kurara: http://blog.livedoor.jp/makise_kurara/
    Marica Hase: http://blog.livedoor.jp/cinderella_02/
    Maria Ozawa: http://ameblo.jp/ozawamariaa/
    Mayu Yuki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/yukimayu0326/
    Megumi Haruka: http://blog.livedoor.jp/haruka_megumi/
    Meguri: http://blog.livedoor.jp/meguri_runrun/
    Minami Kojima: http://blog.livedoor.jp/kojima_minami/
    Miyuki Yokoyama: http://blog.livedoor.jp/yokoyama_miyuki/

    N
    Nana Aida: http://blog.livedoor.jp/aida_nana/
    Nanami Kawakami: http://www.me-nana.alicejapan.co.jp/
    Nana Usami http://blog.livedoor.jp/usaminana/
    Nozomi Asou: http://blog.livedoor.jp/nozomi_asou/
    Nozomi Hazuki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/hadukinozomi/

    R
    Rei Mizuna: http://mizunarei.blog.players.tv/
    Rika Hoshimi: http://ameblo.jp/hoshimirika
    Rino Nanase: http://blog.livedoor.jp/rino_nanase/
    Rio(Tina Yuzuki): http://blog.livedoor.jp/rio_carnival/
    Ruca Ichinose: http://blog.livedoor.jp/ruca_ichinose/
    Ryu: http://blog.livedoor.jp/ryu_sodc/

    S
    Saki Okuda: http://www.sancmagazine.com/okudasaki/
    Sana Mizuhara: http://blog.livedoor.jp/sana_mizuhara/
    Sola Aoi: http://aoisola.cocolog-nifty.com/
    Shinobu Kasagi: http://blog.livedoor.jp/shinobu_kasagi/
    Shou Nishino: http://blog.livedoor.jp/nishino_shou/

    T
    Tsubasa Amami: http://ameblo.jp/tsubasa-amami0308
    Tsubomi: http://blog.livedoor.jp/sunriseagency/

    U/W



    Company Blogs
    Max-A: http://blog.livedoor.jp/max_a_blog/
    SOft on Demand: http://blog.livedoor.jp/sod_create/

    No Longer Active
    Aida Sakura: http://blog.livedoor.jp/aida_sakura/
    Ai Haneda: http://blog.livedoor.jp/haneda_ai_/
    Amamiya Kotone: http://blog.livedoor.jp/amamiya_kotone/
    Azusa Itagaki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/azusa3xxx/
    Azusa Nagasawa: http://blog.livedoor.jp/nagasawaazusa/
    Cocomi Naruse: http://blog.livedoor.jp/naruse_kokomi/
    Haruki Sato: http://blog.livedoor.jp/satouharuki/
    Mei Matsumoto: http://blog.livedoor.jp/meimatsumoto/
    Misa Makise: http://blog.livedoor.jp/misa_makise
    Nana Ogura: http://blog.livedoor.jp/ogura_nana/
    Shelby Wakatsuki: http://blog.livedoor.jp/tama1133/
    Uta Kohaku: http://kohakuuta.blog.players.tv/
    Wakabe Onoue: http://blog.livedoor.jp/wakaba_onoue


    that is all for now
    Last edited: Oct 21, 2014 at 5:48 PM
  2. PeeGee

    PeeGee New Member

    Does anyone know why Yuka Osawa has an alternate name?

    On a side note, I wish she released some more mainstream/conventional JAV videos.
  3. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Active Member

    Sorry couldn't post, he reason was she left her former agency so had to change her name
  4. jswift255

    jswift255 Privateer

  5. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Active Member

  6. Himslibims

    Himslibims New Member

  7. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Active Member



    Added If I can find enough I'll probably add a list of Inactive(retired) blogs
  8. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Active Member

    added 8 more, and they are in order by name
  9. PeeGee

    PeeGee New Member

    Anri Okita: http://ameblo.jp/anri-okita/


    Here's few i got off the Ebisu Muscats site.
    There maybe others, but only listed the obvious ones as the members are also made up of gravure idols.

    Ai Sayama: http://blog.dmm.co.jp/actress/sayama_ai/
    Anna Anjyo: http://blog.livedoor.jp/anjyo_anna/
    Hana Haruna: http://blog.livedoor.jp/hana_dears/
    Kaho Kasumi: http://blog.livedoor.jp/kasumi66/
    Sola Aoi: http://aoisola.cocolog-nifty.com/
    Yuma Asami: http://blog.dmm.co.jp/actress/asami_yuma/

    Yuria Satomi didn't seem to have a blog listed :puzzled:
  10. jswift255

    jswift255 Privateer

  11. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Active Member

  12. babypinkshaider

    babypinkshaider New Member

    Is it true that RIo Hamasaki has breast cancer?
  13. Where did you get this from?
  14. boddyk5

    boddyk5 New Member

    paparoach408 or someone can tell me any blog/website of Risa Murakami (Sarina Takeuchi) ?? thanks
  15. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Active Member

    I will look but I can't promise I will find anything
  16. boddyk5

    boddyk5 New Member

    thanks a lot.

    if not a blog, greatly appreciated if let me know any website which has
    information about Risa Murakami, I just need anything about her, article, interview, torrent, download..., presently I only have her information on Wikipedia.

    she is my only one favorite actress.

    thanks again.
  17. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Active Member

    Added a few more blogs, and Edited it some
  18. fac_kiu

    fac_kiu Never say hopeless

    Does anyone know the official blog of Yua Aida and Nagomi Momono.

    I have found some but it seems to be fake one. Just need an officially genuine to follow

    Best regards
  19. Gaia093

    Gaia093 New Member

    So, guys, I have a few questions.

    I clicked on the Uta Kohaku blog in the original post, and the main picture in her blog caught my attention: a parody/homage to One Piece, "Uta Piece".

    1) Is there a particular meaning to this, or did they just think it sounded cool (and since OP is so massively popular they could gather some interest as well)? If Uta were a fan of One Piece that'd make my day big time.
    2) She looks stunning in her photo accompanying the Uta Piece title. Can I find more of this anywhere?

    I did a quick search on Uta Piece but I got no favorable results... any help would be greatly appreciated.
    1 person likes this.
  20. paparoach408

    paparoach408 Active Member

    forgot all about this I'll do some edits soon and Gaia093 I'll look around. Fac_Kiu sorry for the lateness but Yua Aida has a blog buy iy hasn't been active since she retired, and i'll look up the other person.