Miho Morikawa - Solista (1996)

  • Throughout the month of April 2024, participate in the FileJoker Thread Contest OPEN TO EVERYONE!

    From 1st to 30th of April 2024, members can earn cash rewards by posting Filejoker-Exclusive threads in the Direct-Downloads subforums.

    There are $1000 in prizes, and the top prize is $450!

    For the full rules and how to enter, check out the thread
  • Akiba-Online is sponsored by FileJoker.

    FileJoker is a required filehost for all new posts and content replies in the Direct Downloads subforums.

    Failure to include FileJoker links for Direct Download posts will result in deletion of your posts or worse.

    For more information see
    this thread.


Akiba Citizen
Feb 16, 2013
20240327.2106.04 Miho Morikawa Solista (1996) (FLAC) (H13M0SZZO5VVHQ) cover.jpg
Miho Morikawa - Solista (1996)
森川美穂 - Solista

01. I can Love
02. 最後の笑顔
03. 99 Generation
04. Rainy Day
05. Room
06. Here with Me
07. La La Jive
08. 月の雫
09. Domino
10. 微笑みを守りたい

• 330.19 MB :: flac
• bitrate: min 772 Kbps / max 1044 Kbps